Culture

Our agency consists of experienced project managers, competent editors, and an impressive array of press professionals, service providers, and publishers. Our office is a friendly, relaxed one overlooking the city of Hamburg, where we work for you and your dreams with passion and enthusiasm. We always give everything and we never give up!
See more
„Nina Arrowsmith was able to negotiate the best contract. She is constantly in contact with all the top players in the field. On top of that, she is very creative and has brilliant ideas that make a project come to realization because she knows what the people on the other side of the table want.“

Sebastian Schnoy, Bestselling Author

Clients

„Nina Arrowsmith doesn’t only radiate many years of experience in developing and promoting projects – she lives and breathes competence! She is acquainted with all stakeholders and understands to connect their wishes and demands. I contact her for all book projects and therefore highly recommend her to anyone looking to develop and sell content.“ – Tatjana Kiel, Managing Director of Klitschko Ventures

Consultants

Arrowsmith was originally founded by Nina Arrowsmith in 2005, and has continually grown from its beginnings to evolve with the changing challenges of the publishing and media sector of the last decade. Our team advises our clients – including bestselling authors, established brands, and distinguished media – with enthusiasm and professional expertise.

Contact

We are always looking for new and outstanding writers. If you are interested in submitting your manuscript, please note the following guidelines.

Kultur

Unsere Agentur besteht aus erprobten Projektmanagern, erfahrenen Lektoren und einem beachtlichen Netzwerk aus Pressefachleuten, Dienstleistern und Verlagen. In freundlicher Atmosphäre und mit Blick auf die Hamburger City arbeiten wir mit Herzblut und vollem Engagement für Sie und Ihre Träume. Dabei geben wir immer alles und niemals auf!
WEITERLESEN
„Nina Arrowsmith hat für mich beste Vertragsbedingungen verhandelt. Sie ist mit allen Entscheidern der Branche im ständigen Gespräch. Zusätzlich bringt sie bei der Entwicklung viel Kreativität ein und hat geniale Ideen, die jedes Projekt weiterbringen, weil sie weiß, was für Rezipienten spannend ist.“

Sebastian Schnoy, Bestseller-Autor

Klienten

„Man merkt Nina Arrowsmith ihre langjährige Erfahrung in der Projektentwicklung und -vermarktung nicht nur an, sie lebt Programmkompetenz! Sie kennt alle Stakeholder und versteht es, deren Wünsche und Anforderungen zu verbinden. Ich nutze sie bei allen Buchprojekten und kann sie deshalb jedem ans Herz legen, der Inhalte entwickeln und verkaufen möchte.“ – Tatjana Kiel, Managing Director Klitschko Ventures

Kollegen

Ursprünglich von Nina Arrowsmith 2005 gegründet, hat sich die Agentur Arrowsmith mit den wachsenden Herausforderungen der Verlags und Medienbranche im letzten Jahrzehnt stets weiterentwickelt. Unser Team berät unsere Kunden – die von Bestseller-Autoren über etablierte Marken bis hin zu angesehenen Medien reichen – mit viel Leidenschaft und fachlicher Expertise.
Weiterlesen

Schreiben Sie uns!

Wenn Sie uns Ihr Manuskript vorstellen möchten, informieren Sie sich bitte zuvor über unsere Vorgaben zur MANUSKRIPTEINSENDUNG